Staff

CCEL Staff

 

 
Extension Staff Name Position or Grade Level E-mail Address
2657 Elaina Miller    Principal emiller@valpo.k12.in.us 
2600 Nicole Plemons Secretary nplemons@valpo.k12.in.us 
       
2604 Lori Cox Media Specialist lcox@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2656 Chris Wendahl Nurse cwendahl@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2601 Janice Maddack Kindergarten jmaddack@valpo.k12.in.us
2650 Meghan Oglesby       Kindergarten    meghanoglesby@valpo.k12.in.us
2602 Andrea Edgecomb First Grade aedgecomb@valpo.k12.in.us    
2612 Cheryl Moore
First Grade cmoore@valpo.k12.in.us  
2652 Christy Sipes Second Grade csipes@valpo.k12.in.us
2655 Kim Vincent Second Grade kvincent@valpo.k12.in.us
2610 Karol Kennedy Third Grade kkennedy@valpo.k12.in.us
2611 Shannon Gonzales  Third Grade sgonzales@valpo.k12.in.us
2614 Stacy Allison Fourth Grade sallison@valpo.k12.in.us 
  Nicole Vowell Fourth Grade nvowell@valpo.k12.in.us
2625 Annamarie Brady Fifth Grade abrady@valpo.k12.in.us
2617 Megan Warren Fifth Grade mwarren@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2116 Lori Gathmann Art lgathmann@valpo.k12.in.us
2621 Karen Zappia Music kzappia@valpo.k12.in.us
2607 Becky Juergens Physical Education rjuergens@valpo.k12.in.us

Jane Jones
PLTW jjones@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2627 Renee Bradford FROG rbradford@valpo.k12.in.us
2606 Lori Krysa LRE lkrysa@valpo.k12.in.us
2606
Jamie Martin
LRE
jmartin@valpo.k12.in.us
2610 Patsy
Kutkoski
LD Resource pkutkoski@valpo.k12.in.us
2238 Carrie Delaney Social Worker cdelaney@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2613 Pat Wong Speech pwong@valpo.k12.in.us
       
       
2659 Polly Pollack Food Service ppollack@valpo.k12.in.us 
  Joy Riggers Custodian jriggers@valpo.k12.in.us
        
       
  Brandy Starr Instructional Assistant bstarr@valpo.k12.in.us
  Kim Carter
Instructional Assistant kcarter@valpo.k12.in.us
 
Instructional Assistant
  Debbie Kucharyski
Instructional Assistant dkucharyski@valpo.k12.in.us
  Nichole Murphy
Instructional Assistant nmurphy@valpo.k12.in.us
  Denielle Harris
Instructional Assistant dharris@valpo.k12.in.us
  Cassie Rigsby
Instructional Assistant crigsby@valpo.k12.in.us
 
Instructional Assistant
 
Instructional Assistant
 
  



    
       
  Jennifer Gornik M-Team jgornik@pces.k12.in.us