Staff

Staff 17-18

 

 
Extension Staff Name Position or Grade Level E-mail Address
2657 Elaina Miller    Principal emiller@valpo.k12.in.us 
2600 Nicole Plemons Secretary nplemons@valpo.k12.in.us 
       
2604 Lori Cox Media Specialist lcox@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2656 Chris Wendahl Nurse cwendahl@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2601 Janice Maddack Kindergarten jmaddack@valpo.k12.in.us
2650 Meghan Oglesby       Kindergarten    meghanoglesby@valpo.k12.in.us
2602 Andrea Edgecomb First Grade aedgecomb@valpo.k12.in.us    
2612 Cheryl Moore
First Grade cmoore@valpo.k12.in.us  
2652 Christy Sipes Second Grade csipes@valpo.k12.in.us
2655 Kim Vincent Second Grade kvincent@valpo.k12.in.us
1840 Danielle Esola Third Grade desola@valpo.k12.in.us
2611 Shannon Gonzales  Third Grade sgonzales@valpo.k12.in.us
2614 Stacy Allison Fourth Grade sallison@valpo.k12.in.us 
2612 Nicole Winters Fourth Grade nvowell@valpo.k12.in.us
2625 Nina Erler
Fifth Grade nerler@valpo.k12.in.us
 
2617 Megan Warren Fifth Grade mwarren@valpo.k12.in.us 
2116 Kim Garbison
Art kgarbison@valpo.k12.in.us
2621 Tom Meyer
Music tmeyer@valpo.k12.in.us
2607 Becky Juergens Physical Education rjuergens@valpo.k12.in.us
2613 Jane Jones
STEM jjones@valpo.k12.in.us
2639 Annie Brady
Tech Coach
abrady@valpo.k12.in.us
2627 Renee Bradford FROG rbradford@valpo.k12.in.us
2606 Lori Krysa LRE lkrysa@valpo.k12.in.us
2606
Jamie Martin
LRE
jmartin@valpo.k12.in.us
2610 Patsy
Kutkoski
LD Resource pkutkoski@valpo.k12.in.us


Social Worker
2613 Pat Wong Speech/Language pwong@valpo.k12.in.us
       
2659 Polly Pollack Food Service ppollack@valpo.k12.in.us

Johanna Smith
Food Service jsmith@valpo.k12.in.us
 
 

  Joy Riggers
 Custodian
jriggers@valpo.k12.in.us
       
  Brandy Starr Instructional Assistant bstarr@valpo.k12.in.us
  Kim Carter
Instructional Assistant kcarter@valpo.k12.in.us
  Rene Dawson
Instructional Assistant rdawson@valpo.k12.in.us
  Debbie Kucharyski
Instructional Assistant dkucharyski@valpo.k12.in.us
  Jackie Brady
Instructional Assistant jbrady@valpo.k12.in.us
  Denielle Harris
Instructional Assistant dharris@valpo.k12.in.us
  Cassie Rigsby
Instructional Assistant crigsby@valpo.k12.in.us
  Julie Terhorst
Instructional Assistant jterhorst@valpo.k12.in.us
  Emily Scott
Instructional Assistant escott@valpo.k12.in.us
  Laura Zoumis Instructional Assistant lzoumis@valpo.k12.in.us